Top

What's new

ARTISTS

EXHIBITION

ABOUT US

INVENTORY

ACCESS

HELP/FAQ


GANSUI

Gallery of Japanese contemporary ceramic art


2015 SCHEDULE

2015.05.1(Fri.)

2015.05.10(Sun)

YUHO KANESHIGE

INBE, OKAYAMA

May

A ceramic magaine of special edition of HONO-GEIJUTU

Introduced pieaces on "TOUJIKINO-IPPIN"(SPECIAL PIECES OF CERAMIC IN JAPAN)

2015.06.05(Fri.)

2015.06.14(Sun)

NORIYUKI FURUTANI

TENMOKU

JUNE

RYOJI KOIE
Along with the exhibition of "The Works of KOIE Ryoji" at the AICHI prefectural ceramic museum...the article on Koie is only in Japanese at the museum web site. You may look at the pictures.

2015.07.03(Fri.)

2015.07.12(Sun)

Shiro Shimizu

SHIRO SIMIZU

CLAYS OF KYOTO

JULY

Nakashima Katsunori

KATSUNORI NAKASHIMA

Memorial show after his demise last year

2015.07.30(Fri.)

2015.08.09(Sun)

MUNEHIKO MARUTA

KARATSU
with and without DRAWING

AUGUST

KEIJI OKUSHIMA CAST GLASS

2015.09.18(Fri.)

2015.09.27(Sun)

MASAHIRO TAKEHANA

MADARA KARATSU

2015.10.03(Sat.)

2015.10.12(Mon)

 

TADAYASU SASAYAMA

HOUSES
(WOOD-FIRED SHIGARAKI)

2015.10.23(Fri.)

2015.11.1(Sun)

 

TAKASHI TANIMOTO

WOOD-FIRED IGA

2015.12.04(Fri.)2015.12.13(Sun)

HIRO AJIKI

ADORATION FOR ANTIQUITY

The show is postponed

RYOJI KOIE

AROMA

 

PAST EXHIBITION
CURRENT
COMING EXHIBITION

 

 

map of Gansui Gallery

GANSUI Gallery Open on Fri,Sat,Sun,Mon
gallery hours: 12:00 - 19:00
Excel Horikawa 1F
653 Shimotenjin-cho, Kamigyo-ku
Kyoto 602-0074 JAPAN

LAND MARK
"URASENKE CHA-DO SHIRYO-KAN(center)"
Gansui is located at the crossing of Horikawa dori(st.) and Kamigoryomae dori.



E-mail: gansui.gallery@gmail.com

Facebook: gansui
Facebook: Shizuko Kohara
Facebook: 玄武と朱雀
Facebook: 陶 翫粋(がんすい)

 
Copyright 2015 GANSUI GALLERY.All Rights Reserved.